, Thursday
, 6:00 PM
K. Lipiński Academy of Music
Plac Jana Pawła II nr 2, Wrocław
Voice revisited - choral concert, Musica Electronica Nova 2015



Agnieszka Franków-Żelazny – conductor

Alejandro Viñao –  electronics

Thomas Musil (Institut für Elektronische Musik – Graz) – electronics

Arkadiusz Kątny - electronics

Neringa Naujokaite –  video

 NFM Choir





Alejandro Viñao (1951) Greed for twelve singers and electronics (2012) *

Iannis Xenakis (1922–2001) Nuits for mixed choir (1968)

Jonathan Harvey (1939–2012) Ashes Dance Back for choir and electronics (1997) *

Joanna Woźny (1973) un altro… di vento, di cielo  for mixed choir, soloists and electronics with video projection (2015) ** (commission of MEN)


The commissioning un altro ... di vento, di cielo by Joanna Woźny was partly funded by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage under the programme Collections , priority 'Compositional Commissions', realized by the Institute of Music and Dance.