Adam Bałdych, fot. archiwum artysty
Musica Polonica Nova
9:00 PM
NFM, Red Hall

Agata Zubel Recital for Four  **

Szabolcs Esztenyi, Ryszard Latecki, Tadeusz Wielecki  Haiku from Romania**

** world premiere


The commission of Haiku from Romania was subsidised by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage as part of "Collections - Composers Commissions" programme, operated by Institute of Music and Dance


Part One Recital for Four

Kuba Badach – voice
Adam Bałdych – violin
Wojciech Błażejczyk – computer, electric guitar
Cezary Duchnowski – computer, piano

Part Two  Haiku from Romania

Szabolcs Esztenyi – piano

Tadeusz Wielecki – double bass

Hubert Zemler – percussion instruments

 Ryszard Latecki - trumpet, harmonium, pseudoinstruments, analogue synthesizer 


NFM, Red Hall
plac Wolności 1, 50-071 Wrocław

NFM Audio Player - obsługa komponentu Event

NFM Video Panel - obsługa komponentu Event

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies