Defunensemble, fot. Ville Mattila
Musica Polonica Nova
8:00 PM
NFM, Chamber Hall

Przemysław Scheller (1990) Scyintillation for chamber ensemble and electronics  (2016) **
Karol Nepelski (1982) Vibranium (2016) **
Rafał Zapała (1975) Concentus appparatus (2016) **
Paul Preusser (1974) Untitled (2016) **



Hanna Kinnunen - flute
Mikko Raasakka - clarinet
Lily-Marlene Puusepp - harp
Emil Holmström - piano
Mikko Ivars - cello
Timo Kurkikangas - electronics
Anders Pohjola - electronics
Sami Klemola – guitar, artistic director
Johanna Råman - producer

NFM, Chamber Hall
plac Wolności 1, 50-071 Wrocław

NFM Audio Player - obsługa komponentu Event

NFM Video Panel - obsługa komponentu Event


NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies