Jaroslaw Thiel, fot. Ł. Rajchert
On tour
Wrocław Baroque Orchestra on tour
7:30 PM
sala koncertowa Filharmonii, Kalisz

J.S. Bach Am Abend aber desselbigen Sabbats BWV 42, Ein Herz, das seinen Jesum lebend weiß BWV 134, Ihr werdet weinen und heulen BWV 103, Halt im Gedächtnis Jesum Christ BWV 67 – Easter Cantatas


Jarosław Thiel – conductor

Aleksandra Lewandowska – soprano

Marzena Michałowska – soprano

David Erler – alto

Piotr Olech – alto

Georg Poplutz – tenor 

Karol Kozłowski – tenor

Stephan MacLeod – bass

Hugo Oliveira – bass

Wrocław Baroque Orchestra




sala koncertowa Filharmonii, Kalisz

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies