Contact details

The Witold Lutosławski National Forum of Music

plac Wolności 1
50-071 Wrocław

Phone numbers and e-mail address:

Tickets: +48 71 715 97 00
Front Desk: tel. 71 71 59 796
Office: phone: +48 71 715 98 00, fax: +48 71 330 52 12
e-mail: office@nfm.wroclaw.pl


Virtual walk

National Forum of Music co-managed by the City of Wrocław, Minister of Culture and National Heritage and Lower Silesian Province, registered in Rejestr Instytucji Kultury run by the City of Wrocław as RIK 38/2014

REGON: 022414470
NIP: 897-179-86-77
Represented by:
Andrzej Kosendiak – Director
Bank account:
PKO Bank Polski
23 1020 5226 0000 6402 0322 9374

 

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Dyrektor| EN

Director
Andrzej Kosendiak
Director
Olga Humeńczuk
Deputy Director for Operations
Natalia Klingbajl
Deputy Director for Development

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM AK | EN

Artistic Directors of Ensembles
Jarosław Thiel
Artistic Director of Wrocław Baroque Orchestra
Małgorzata Podzielny
Artistic Director of the NFM Boys’ Choir and NFM Girls’ Choir
Lionel Sow
Artistic Director of NFM Choir
Alexander Sitkovetsky
Artistic Director of NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
Artistic Managers, Artistic Directors of festivals and other artistic projects
Piotr Turkiewicz
Artistic Director of Jazztopad Festival | Programme Coordinator for "World Music" and "Great Improvisation" series | International Collaborations
Giovanni Antonini
Artistic Director of International Andrzej Markowski Festival Wratislavia Cantans
Paweł Hendrich
Artistic Director of Musica Polonica Nova Festival
Pierre Jodlowski
Artistic Director of Musica Electronica Nova Festival
Tomasz Dobrzański
Artistic Director of Forum Musicum Festival
Christian Danowicz
Artistic Director of Leo Festival
Radosław Pujanek
Artistic Director of Chamber Concert series
radoslaw.pujanek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Głuchowski
NFM Organ Curator – Associate
+48 606 301 405
tomasz.gluchowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Franków-Żelazny
Artistic Director of Choral Academy
Director's Office
Joanna Borek
Financial Adviser
+ 48 504 148 064
joanna.borek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Piotr Schmidt
Data Protection Officer - Associate
iod@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Respondek
Work Safety Specialist
+48 71 715 97 24
maciej.respondek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Secretariat
Katarzyna Harewska
Secretariat Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 00 / + 48 71 715 97 39
+ 48 728 447 021
katarzyna.harewska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Gabryluk
Secretary
+48 71 715 97 38
anna.gabryluk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Assistants to Deputy Directors
Marta Piwowar-Wierzbicka
Assistant to Deputy Director for Operations
+ 48 71 715 98 68
+ 48 727 010 239
marta.piwowar-wierzbicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Emilia Szymkowiak-Rogacka
Assistant to Deputy Director for Development
+48 728 447 049
emilia.szymkowiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM JT | EN

Managers of Artistic Ensembles
Dawid Jarząb
Manager of NFM Wrocław Philharmonic
+48 504 148 334
dawid.jarzab@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agata Adamczyk
Manager of NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
+ 48 728 447 036
agata.adamczyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Wróblewska
Manager of Wrocław Baroque Orchestra
+ 48 71 715 97 34
+48 727 010 230
agnieszka.wroblewska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Izabela Grad
Manager of NFM Choir
+ 48 71 715 97 17
+ 48 728 447 045
izabela.grad@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Barbara Olech
Manager of NFM Boys’ Choir and NFM Girls’ Choir
+48 71 715 97 93
+48 782 780 778
barbara.olech@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Valentyna Maruniak
Assistant Manager of NFM Boys’ Choir and NFM Girls’ Choir
+48 727 010 248
Valentyna.Maruniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Weronika Piotrowska
Assistant Manager of NFM Boys’ Choir and NFM Girls’ Choir
+48 728 447 001
weronika.piotrowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Kuczmowska
Manager of Lutosławski Quartet
+ 48 502 511 688
info@lutoslawskiquartet.com
Artistic Events Production Department
Martyna Hnatyszak
Production Department Manager / Manager of Polish Cello Quartet
+48 71 715 98 57
+48 661 519 264
martyna.hnatyszak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jolanta Galary
Producer / Programme Coordinator of International Festival Wratislavia Cantans / Manager of LutosAir Quintet
+48 71 715 97 13
+ 48 728 447 057
jolanta.galary@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Oliwia Kosendiak
Producer / Production Coordinator of International Festival Wratislavia Cantans / Chamber Concerts Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 08
+ 48 728 809 228
oliwia.kosendiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Jodlowski
Producer / Volunteers Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 02
+48 693 667 781
katarzyna.jodlowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Olga Kwiatek
Producer / Production Coordinator of Jazztopad Festival
+ 48 71 715 97 11
+ 48 728 447 025
olga.kwiatek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Pola Zielańska
Producer / Coordinator of Forum Musicum Festival
+ 48 71 715 97 78
+48 727 010 249
pola.zielanska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Patrycja Gbyl
Producer / Programme Coordinator of Jazztopad Festival / Volunteers Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 47
+48 728 447 011
patrycja.gbyl@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Kruszyńska
Producer / Organ Series Coordinator / Coordinator of Wrocław Baroque Ensemble
+48 71 715 97 61
+48 607 864 623
joanna.kruszynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Elżbieta Adamska-Mross
Producer
+48 71 715 97 57
+48 728 447 032
elzbieta.adamska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Karwaczyńska
Producer
katarzyna.karwaczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wiktoria Smędra
Producer
+48 71 715 97 03
+48 727 010 241
wiktoria.smedra@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Edyta Zielnik
Producer, Coordinator of Musica Electronica Nova & Musica Polonica Nova
+48 71 715 97 25
+48 693 667 011
edyta.zielnik@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Renata Puczyńska
Logistics Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 06
+ 48 517 818 324
renata.puczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Pola Morawetz
Logistics Specialist
+48 71 715 97 05
+48 727 010 235
pola.morawetz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Education and Outreach Department
Paweł Mazur
Head of Education and Outreach Department
+ 48 728 939 174
pawel.mazur@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Grudzień-Gaczyńska
Education Department Deputy Manager for Concerts and Workshops / Acting Coordinator of NFM Education Centre
+ 48 71 715 97 92
+ 48 728 447 013
agnieszka.grudzien@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Brylowska-Zapotoczna
Deputy Head of Education and Outreach for Choral Academy
+ 48 71 715 98 22
+ 48 727 010 237
joanna.brylowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ewelina Lepka
Choral Academy Specialist
+48 71 715 98 22
+48 661 509 104
ewelina.lepka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Celina Winsław
Choral Academy Project Specialist
+48 71 715 97 41
+48 728 447 042
celina.winslaw@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Woźnicka
Education Specialist
+48 728 447 027
malgorzata.woznicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ira Terebenets
Choral Projects Specialist
+48 71 715 97 14
+ 48 661 519 423
ira.terebenets@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Kalina Rosińska
Educational Concerts Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 19
+48 504 148 267
kalina.rosinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Musiał
Project Coordinator - Young People's Concerts, Family Concerts, Music Lessons at Schools
+ 48 71 715 97 55
+48 728 809 229
anna.musial@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Wilczyńska
"Mummy, Daddy, Sing to Me" Project Coordinator – Associate
728 447 023
anna.wilczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Ostapowicz
Educational Programmes Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 04
+ 48 728 447 034
agnieszka.ostapowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Dorota Żak
Coordinator of Educational Programmes
+ 48 71 715 97 28
+48 607 834 381
dorota.zak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Kwieciński
Coordinator of NFM Orchestra Academy
+48 730 102 517
ao@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Malwina Kotz
NFM Masterclass
masterclass@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department
Kamila Janaszkiewicz-Kosendiak
Promotion and Sales Department Manager; Coordinator of NFM Exhibitions
+ 48 71 715 97 46
+ 48 728 447 012
kamila.janaszkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wojciech Świerdzewski
Creative Graphic Designer
wojciech.swierdzewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Gliwińska
Creative Graphic Designer
+48 71 715 98 85
marta.gliwinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Szymon Bira
Advertising Specialist, Exhibition Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 19
+48 517 818 297
szymon.bira@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Izabela Kłys
Proofreader
+48 71 715 98 82
+48 728 447 009
izabela.klys@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Niedźwiecka
Publications Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 56
+ 48 504 148 142
marta.niedzwiecka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Marks
International Collaborations Specialist, English Translator
+ 48 71 715 97 51
+ 48 517 818 294
anna.marks@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Barbara Migurska
Recording Projects Associate Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 54
+48 517 818 329
barbara.migurska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Zbigniew Bodzek
Video Production Coordinator
+48 663 914 043
zbigniew.bodzek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paweł Piotrowicz
Coordinator of Distribution of Advertising Materials
+48 71 715 97 29
+48 504 148 157
pawel.piotrowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Rajchert
Photographer
+48 71 715 97 85
+ 48 883 564 364
lukasz.rajchert@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karol Sokołowski
Assistant Photographer
+ 48 727 010 234
karol.sokolowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Klaudia Iwanek
Fundraising Specialist
+48 71 715 97 60
+48 728 447 055
klaudia.iwanek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department - Communication Team
Katarzyna Darul
Coordinator of Communications Team
+ 48 71 715 97 43
+ 48 727 010 226
katarzyna.darul@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jarosław Woźniak
Editor, Proofreader
+48 71 715 97 86
+48 727 010 223
jaroslaw.wozniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Barnaba Matusz
Communications Specialists
+48 71 715 98 69
+48 504 148 439
barnaba.matusz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department - Internet Portals and Social Media Team
Agnieszka Truszkowska
Coordinator of Internet Portals and Social Media Team
+48 71 715 97 48
+ 48 728 447 005
agnieszka.truszkowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Przemysław Świątek
Internet and Social Media Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 71
przemyslaw.swiatek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jan Godek
Social Media Editor
+48 71 715 98 86
+ 48 607 849 070
jan.godek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department - Press Office
Agnieszka Frei
Press Office Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 44
+ 48 693 667 712
agnieszka.frei@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Olga Benedyktowicz
Media specialist
+48 71 715 98 29
+ 48 728 447 018
olga.benedyktowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department – Sales Team
Katarzyna Świtoń
Deputy Sales and Promotion Manager – Sales & Corporate Relations
+48 71 715 98 67
+ 48 607 888 571
katarzyna.switon@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paulina Stechnij
Sales Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 64
+48 661 532 671
paulina.stechnij@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksandra Zegar
Customer Service Specialist
+48 71 715 97 00
rezerwacje@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karolina Kostwicka
Marketing Coordinator
+48 782 780 783
karolina.kostwicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Magdalena Moździerz
Customer Service Specialist
+48 71 715 97 00
rezerwacje@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksandra Książek
Sales Specialist
+48 728 447 020
aleksandra.ksiazek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion and Sales Department – MICE Team
Kamila Janaszkiewicz-Kosendiak
Promotion and Sales Department Manager; Coordinator of NFM Exhibitions
+ 48 71 715 97 46
+ 48 728 447 012
kamila.janaszkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Sebastian Sroka
MICE Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 71
+ 48 661 540 559
sebastian.sroka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Pietraszek
MICE Deputy Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 75
+48 727 010 243
marta.pietraszek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Żaneta Kicińska
MICE Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 61
+48 661 539 946
zaneta.kicinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM OK | EN

Technical Production Department
Maciej Komorowski
Head of Technical Production Department
+ 48 71 715 98 53
+ 48 782 780 772
maciej.komorowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Prokopowicz
Deputy Head of Technical Production Department
+ 48 71 715 98 39
+ 48 698 611 390
maciej.prokopowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marcin Piłat
Projects Technical Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 27
+ 48 503 072 991
marcin.pilat@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Kamil Folga
Projects Technical Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 53
+48 504 148 083
kamil.folga@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Eliza Kordowiak
Specjalista ds. administracyjnych
+ 48 71 715 97 79
+ 48 728 447 016
eliza.kordowiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Stage Mechanics and Service Team
Krystian Żychliński
Stage Mechanics and Service Team Coordinator
+ 48 727 010 236
krystian.zychlinski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ryszard Mazurkiewicz
Stage worker
+48 71 715 98 65
+ 48 727 010 236
ryszard.mazurkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Żelechowski
Stage Technician
+ 48 728 447 048
rafal.zelechowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Andrzej Wysmyk
Stage Mechanics Specialist
+48 71 715 97 23
+ 48 727 010 229
andrzej.wysmyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Mateusz Maziarz
Stage Technician
+ 48 728 447 054
Wojciech Kwinta
Stage Technician & Mechanics Specialist
wojciech.kwinta@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Jackiewicz
Stage Technician
maciej.jackiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jakub Skowroński
Stage Technician
jakub.skowronski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Wiśniewski
Stage technician
lukasz.wisniewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Jęczmyk
Stage Technician & Mechanics Specialist
rafal.jeczmyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Adrian Nosarzewski
Stage technician
+ 48 728 447 024
adrian.nosarzewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Sound Team
Piotr Papier
Sound Team Coordinator
+ 48 607 859 627
piotr.papier@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Myszyński
Sound and Stage Technician
Piotr Rudnicki
Sound Technician
piotr.rudnicki@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksander Sobecki
Sound Technician
aleksander.sobecki@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Skiba
Sound Specialist - Stage Technician
rafal.skiba@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Lisoń
Specjalista ds. nagłośnienia – Technik sceniczny
lukasz.lison@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Lighting and Video Projections Team
Tomasz Stypułkowski
Lighting Technician
+ 48 728 447 050
tomasz.stypulkowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Michał Andruszewski
Lighting and Video Projections Technician
michal.andruszewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Samól
Realizator – technik oświetlenia
maciej.samol@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Kopczyński
Lighting and Video Projections Technician
tomasz.kopczynski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Pomianek
Realizator – Technik oświetlenia
maciej.pomianek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Łasek
Lighting Technician
katarzyna.lasek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marcin Osicki
Koordynator zespołu ds. oświetlenia i projekcji video
+48 72 844 70 03
+48 717 159 895
marcin.osicki@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Facility Management Department
Katarzyna Wałuszko
Head of Facility Management Department
+48 71 715 97 12
+48 661 532 129
katarzyna.waluszko@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Kubik
Deputy Head of Facility Management Department
+48 71 715 97 30
maciej.kubik@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Andrzej Kurowski
Work Safety and Fire Fighting Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 47
+ 48 728 939 176
andrzej.kurowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Teresa Benedyczak
Receptionist
+ 48 71 715 97 86
teresa.benedyczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Pukienas
Receptionist
+48 71 715 97 40, +48 71 715 97 96
joanna.pukienas@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karol Gawroński
Administration Officer
+48 71 715 98 15
+ 48 728 447 051
karol.gawronski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Tabisz
ICT Systems Administrator - Associate
+48 71 715 97 15
+ 48 604 545 308
maciej.tabisz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Haremza
Chief Stockman
+48 71 715 98 62
+ 48 661 466 658
krzysztof.haremza@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Tabisz
ICT Administrator
+48 71 715 97 22
+ 48 728 447 047
krzysztof.tabisz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jakub Dąbrowski
ICT Specialist
+48 71 715 98 60
+ 48 728 447 008
jakub.dabrowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Szymczak
Low Current Systems Service Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 32
+ 48 661 034 337
krzysztof.szymczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Mirosław Sobiech
Low Current Installations Specialist
+ 48 727 010 245
miroslaw.sobiech@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jacek Bukowiecki
Low Current Installations Associate Specialist
Grzegorz Kuchciński
Maintenance Technician
grzegorz.kuchcinski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Grzywniak
Low Current Systems Service Specialist
lukasz.grzywniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Skrętkowicz
Cleaning Team Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 74
+ 48 727 010 251
katarzyna.skretkowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Gryciuk
Achive Specialist
+48 71 715 97 16
marta.gryciuk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Oliwia Gołębiowska
Catering
+48 71 715 98 66
+ 48 661 497 982
oliwia.golebiowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Finance and Controlling Department
Agnieszka Tracz
Finance and Controlling Department Manager
+48 71 715 97 64
+48 727 010 228
agnieszka.tracz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Kuźmińska
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
+48 71 715 97 89
+48 661 511 147
malgorzata.kuzminska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paulina Golc
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 56
paulina.golc@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Marszałek
Fundraising Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 67
+48 728 447 056
joanna.marszalek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karolina Baran
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
karolina.baran@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Szafrańska
Controlling and Settlement Assistant
+ 48 71 715 98 63
agnieszka.szafranska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Public Procurement Team
Karolina Wąsowicz
Public Procurement Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 69
+ 48 728 447 026
karolina.wasowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jędrzej Gajowiak
Public Procurement Specialist
+48 71 715 98 84
+ 48 728 447 044
jedrzej.gajowiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Dominika Ślęzak
Public Procurement Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 01
dominika.slezak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Human Resources Department
Wioletta Stasik
Head of Human Resources Department
+48 71 715 97 62
+48 728 447 031
wioletta.stasik@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Gimbut
Payroll specialist
+48 71 715 97 45
malgorzata.gimbut@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Szklarczuk-Wach
Deputy Head of Human Resources Department
+ 48 71 715 94 97
+48 728 447 017
agnieszka.szklarczuk-wach@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Sokołowska
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
+48 71 715 97 94
+ 48 782 780 770
marta.sokolowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jolanta Drozdowska
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 16
+ 48 728 447 002
jolanta.drozdowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Iwona Szubert
HR and Payroll Specialist
+48 71 715 97 58
+48 728 447 019
Iwona.Szubert@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ushers Team
Joanna Wagner-Zadorska
Chief Usher
+48 71 715 97 66
+ 48 728 939 173
joanna.wagner-zadorska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Alicja Zarębska
Deputy Chief Usher
+48 71 715 97 10
+ 48 728 447 000
alicja.zarebska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Accounting Department
Jolanta Wiewiórska
Chief Accountant
+ 48 71 715 97 70
+ 48 504 148 047
jolanta.wiewiorska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Monika Mały
Deputy Chief Accountant
+48 71 715 97 50
monika.maly@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Elżbieta Matczak
Accountant for Financial Settlements
+48 71 715 97 52
elzbieta.matczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Opala
Accountant
+48 71 715 98 18
anna.opala@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Dorota Małolepsza
Accountant
+48 71 715 98 70
+ 48 661 510 879
dorota.malolepsza@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Korysławska
Accountant
+48 71 715 97 09
malgorzata.koryslawska@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies
Register