Zbigniew Pilch, fot. T. Kułak
Mozart Academy
Christine Schornsheim and Wrocław Baroque Orchestra Soloists
7:00 PM
NFM, Chamber Hall

C.Ph.E. Bach Quartet in G major for flute, viola, cello and fortepiano Wq. 85, H. 539 
W.A. Mozart Piano Quartet in E flat major KV 493
C.Ph.E. Bach Sonata  in G major for flute and basso continuo  Wq. 133, H. 564 'Hamburg'
W.A. Mozart Piano Quartet in G minor  KV 478


Christine Schornsheim – fortepiano
Dóra Ombodi – flute
Zbigniew Pilch – violin
Dominik Dębski – viola
Jarosław Thiel – cello

NFM, Chamber Hall
plac Wolności 1, 50-071 Wrocław

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies